new arrivals

about us

Ewa Herzog is a Berlin based fashion brand started in 2010 by Ewa Herzog, Founder and Chief Creative Officer. Her collection shows contemporary classics and luxury basics right at the time with a twist of unique couture pieces. Inspired by the women themselves, their strength and their timeless wardrobe, in which the woman finds herself confident and beautiful.


Our mission is to be more conscious and sustainable with our clothes, to create more timeless and slow fashion and to be able to re-style the clothes again and again.



"Fashion is a big part of our culture, history, economy, a part of literature and a part of what makes us human.

Fashion has a great influence on the external aspects of our life (politics, economy, social behavior, literature, history, philosophy) and also on the internal values: a translation ' Who am I and what do I show the world with what I wear'.


The woman who chooses my fashion, I do not only give quality and fair products, but I surround her with love, lightness and give her the greatest power: femininity.


I believe in energy and that we are all connected with invisible threads of energy. Every part of Ewa Herzog, should be framed in every view, not only fairness but also with good energy.


- Ewa Herzog, Founder & Chief Creative Officer

Production

We are proud that our production takes place within the EU and that many women are involved. We pay attention to fair working conditions and a timeless collection with good quality.

The fabrics for our collection come from France, Italy and Ukraine. It is important to us that our goods come from a country where working conditions are regulated. However, we show social commitment not only in the selection of our fabrics, but also by supporting a social sewing workshop in Ukraine, where women with financial, professional or health problems can find work.

We also believe in unique styles and have launched our handmade knitwear, which is hand-knitted by women in Ukraine. We try to focus on supporting this business. We want to support local people in need.

Our bridal and couture collection is made in our Berlin atelier, with a high level of tailoring. 

and handmade, making each piece unique.

new arrivals

Über uns

Ewa Herzog ist eine in Berlin ansässige Modemarke, die 2010 von Ewa Herzog, Gründerin und Chief Creative Officer, gegründet wurde. Ihre Kollektion zeigt zeitgenössische Klassiker und luxuriöse Basics passend zur heutigen Zeit mit einem Hauch von einzigartigen Couture Kleidung. Inspiriert von den Frauen selbst, ihrer Stärke und ihrer zeitlosen Garderobe, in der sich die Frau selbstbewusst und schön findet. 


Unsere Mission ist es, bewusster und nachhaltiger mit unserer Kleidung umzugehen, zeitlosere und langsamere Mode zu schaffen und in der Lage zu sein, die Kleidung immer wieder neu zu stylen.


"Mode ist ein großer Teil unserer Kultur, Geschichte, Wirtschaft, ein Teil der Literatur und ein Teil dessen, was uns menschlich macht. 
Mode hat einen großen Einfluss auf die äußeren Aspekte unseres Lebens (Politik, Wirtschaft, Sozialverhalten, Literatur, Geschichte, Philosophie) und auch auf die inneren Werte: eine Übersetzung 'Wer bin ich und was zeige ich der Welt mit dem, was ich trage?`

Der Frau, die meine Mode auswählt, gebe ich nicht nur Qualität und faire Produkte, sondern ich umgebe sie mit Liebe, Leichtigkeit und gebe ihr die größte Kraft: Weiblichkeit.

Ich glaube an Energie und daran, dass wir alle mit unsichtbaren Energiefäden verbunden sind. Jeder Teil von Ewa Herzog, sollte in jeder Ansicht gerahmt sein, nicht nur fair, sondern auch mit guter Energie.“

- Ewa Herzog, Gründerin & Chef-Kreativchefin

 

 

Produktion:

 

 

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere Produktion innerhalb der EU stattfindet und viele Frauen daran beteiligt sind. Wir achten auf faire Arbeitsbedingungen und eine zeitlose Kollektion mit guter Qualität.

Unser Markenzeichen, die Spitze, kommt ausschließlich aus Frankreich. Wir unterstützen auch Frauen, die aufgrund ihres Handicaps keine Arbeit finden können, produzieren unsere Schals und liefern ein gutes Handwerk, handgestrickte Strickwaren.

Unser Lieferant in Italien produziert die Sweatshirts und zeitlosen Kunstlederteile.

Braut- und Couture wird in unserem Berliner Atelier hergestellt, mit einem hohen Maß an Schneiderkunst, und von Hand gefertigt, was jedes Teil zu einem Unikat macht.